1-800-225-7652
Home > Rentals > Search Results > Maravilla Condominium 3401

Maravilla Condominium 3401 2 BR | 2.0 BA | Sleeps 6

About the Property

If the gentle waves of the gulf and the brilliance of sugar white sand are beckoning you…then heed that call and come to the Emerald Coast.  And if you’re looking for a place that’s as majestic as the local scenery, you’ll want to stay at Maravilla 3401.  This is a beautiful top floor condo in a very popular beach resort that boasts a multitude of amenities.  The Maravilla community has something for everyone to enjoy…from tennis and grilling areas to a workout room.  For your convenience, you’ll also find a deeded beach access and a private gate to the beach.  Plus you can take advantage of their two swimming pools and outdoor hot tubs when you’re not enjoying the beach!  
And if you’re into Beach chic, Maravilla 3401 is the perfect fit!  It’s an exciting mix of casual yet chic décor that is both comfortable and appealing but never pretentious.  You will enjoy stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony… perfect for both your morning coffee and watching the gorgeous color changes at sunset.  
Maravilla 3401 has 2 well-appointed bedrooms and will accommodate up to 6 of your favorite people. An open floor plan makes gathering with family or friends easy and enjoyable.  The kitchen is well stocked and has all the tools any great beach chef would need.  As an added bonus, Maravilla 3401 is pet friendly for one dog up to 20 pounds, with a one time non-refundable pet fee added at booking.  Please speak to one of our vacation specialists for more details.

A seven night minimum rental is required year round.

Pets allowed with strict restrictions. Please inquire with manager before confirming pet friendly reservation. Non-refundable pet fee required.  

Bedding

  • King 1st Bedroom
  • Queen 2nd Bedroom
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding

Amenities

  • 1 Deck/Balcony
  • 2 DVD Players
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • 3 Televisions
  • 4 Stories
  • 47 inch LR Flat Screen TV
  • Balcony off Master Bedroom Custom 4
  • Community Grill
  • Community Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Condo Type
  • Conveniently located near Destin Commons Custom 3
  • Easy Checkout
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi Internet
  • Gated Community Custom 2
  • Gated Community Custom 5
  • Gulf View
  • Internet
  • King 1st Bedroom
  • Lisa Morgan Rental Manager
  • Living Room Balcony has side view of Gulf Custom 1
  • Maravilla Complex
  • Miramar Beach Community
  • On Property Fitness Room
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Queen 2nd Bedroom
  • Seasonally Provided Beach Service
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding
  • Tennis
  • Yes Washer/Dryer

Guest Reviews

Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Newman-Daily did great, from the very beginning contact to the gracious greeting in the office upon our arrival. The ladies there were very kind to us. I liked the fact that we were on our own but had a contact number to use if we needed. The Maravilla condominium complex is wonderful. We especially enjoyed the beach chairs and umbrellas and it was great not to have to bring those from home. We did have difficulty at night reading the Maravilla sign on the south side. Someone needs to trim the greenery next to the sign so the lights shine better on the name. We loved staying at 3401. The pictures on the internet make it look nicer than it really is, however. The furniture is not good quality, and the colors and design are not anything special. Such as: dark beige beautiful drapes and tile floor, but grey couches! The dining room furniture was very functional but outdated and showed much wear. The kitchen white countertops were certainly nothing fancy, but very usuable. A lot of the kitchen utensils and pots and pans showed much age and use. I am shocked that there is not a hair dryer furnished. I don't know when I have had to bring one on a trip anywhere. Nevertheless, we certainly did enjoy our stay there and were very comfortable, but the unit wasn't as nice as we had anticipated from the pictures. We are so very thankful that the owner agreed to allow our dog in the unit. I hope you found that she was a good dog and that we left the unit in good condition. I was also surprised that the beds had no blankets. I don't usually sleep with just a sheet and then also have to use the top bedspread for warmth. That is not satisfactory, as I'm sure the bedspread is not laundered like the sheets. We certainly will recommend Newman-Daily and Maravilla to our friends and we thank you.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on Thursday, December 1, 2016

Had a great time at the condo. Service was amazing. Really enjoyed our stay and hope to return again. Will definitely use your rental company again. Very pleased.

Maravilla 3401

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Maravilla 3401. It is somewhat dated and needs a bit of care: ceiling fan on the porch is rusted and does not work; Ice maker had problems and ice trays were broken; sofa and other furnishings have an older, worn appearance. Smaller bedroom mattress needs replacing. Newman Daily staff were delightful, helpful and attentive. I would recommend Newman-Dailey, but perhaps not this particular unit.

Marshall Entelisano Review of Maravilla 3401

Reviewed on Monday, June 13, 2016

Dear Ms. Dailey: I have used Newman-Dailey for years to book my Destin vacations, and with the exceptions of this year and last year, I have been generally pleased with the overall experience. However, I ALWAYS request a Gulf FRONT unit. I do not want a Gulf VIEW unit. I was assured this year, as well as last year, that the unit I reserved WAS, indeed, Gulf FRONT. Of course, Unit 3401 of Maravilla is only a Gulf VIEW unit. While my family and I enjoyed our stay at 3401, I was disappointed that once again I was misled as to it being a Gulf FRONT unit. Having said that, compared to comparable rental units in the area, I believe the value for the unit to be reasonable given the rental period. The unit was spacious, clean, and well-appointed. The check-in process was made simple; and your staff was excellent upon check-out. However, I may book with another agency next time I visit Destin to ensure that I receive a Gulf FRONT unit as I request, and that I am promised by the booking agent. Sincerely, Marshall Entelisano Attorney At Law 205-292-0161 C 205-752-1202 O 205-372-2513 H marshall@marshall-lawfirm.com

Manager's Response
Returning guests are so important and we strive to exceed their expectations each time they visit. With the training provided to our team this review didn’t make sense. I researched his file, listened to our recorded call of the booking and spoke with the guest directly. Thankfully, it was a misunderstanding. The guest requested this property because it is pet friendly however, he assumed there was a “Gulf Front” view from the balcony. He knew that none of the Maravilla Condominiums are directly on the beach. To us, “Gulf Front” does mean directly on the beach. We are very happy to have solved this mystery and secured a great relationship with our guest. Karen Poe, Director of Operations

Marshall Entelisano

Reviewed on Sunday, June 12, 2016

The unit was clean and spacious, but was NOT the Gulf FRONT view I was promised when I booked the unit. It was a nominal Gulf VIEW. This has happened two successive years, making me consider using another booking agency, whose employees will be honest regarding the terms; especially such a material term that is specifically requested, and assured by the booking agent that a Gulf FRONT unit is, in fact, being reserved.

Manager's Response
Returning guests are so important and we strive to exceed their expectations each time they visit. With the training provided to our team this review didn’t make sense. I researched his file, listened to our recorded call of the booking and spoke with the guest directly. Thankfully, it was a misunderstanding. The guest requested this property because it is pet friendly however, he assumed there was a “Gulf Front” view from the balcony. He knew that none of the Maravilla Condominiums are directly on the beach. To us, “Gulf Front” does mean directly on the beach. We are very happy to have solved this mystery and secured a great relationship with our guest. Karen Poe, Director of Operations

Jungle book

Reviewed on Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Beautiful resort, Newman dailey was amazing to work with,.this condo needs to be remodeled or lowered in price, great location though!

Perfect condo at the Beach

Reviewed on Monday, November 9, 2015

We really enjoyed staying at this unit. It was very inviting and clean. It was convenient to the beach and to restaurants and shopping. We would definitely choose this one again!

Read More [+]

Book this Property

Looking for monthly rentals? Call a reservationist at 800-225-7652 to book!

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Stop Clicking - Best Price Book Direct

Current Rates

See it on the Map