1-800-225-7652
Home > Rentals > Search Results > Sanctuary at Redfish 1109

Sanctuary at Redfish 1109 3 BR | 3.5 BA | Sleeps 8

About the Property

The moment you cross the threshold into the lovely entryway of Sanctuary 1109, this Italian inspired South Walton vacation rental will have you saying “ciao” to all your worries.  Every room, nook and cranny is so “bella.”  The travertine tile floors, rounded walls, and unusually high ceilings create a high-end showcase for the luxurious furnishings.

 Gold flecked granite and stainless steel appliances deck the large kitchen which opens to the dining and living room areas.  Plus, a large covered balcony dominates the whole southern side of vacation rental 1109…flooding the master suite and main gathering areas with warm Florida sunlight.  The warmth of the sun spreads to the welcoming amber and jade tones employed throughout each calming space.

 Whether you’re soaking in the over sized Jacuzzi bath in the master bathroom, watching a movie on the flat screen TV hanging over the fireplace, or sleeping soundly in one of the gorgeous bedrooms…the Venetian glow of this “home away from home” will remind you that this is exactly where you belong.

 Not only is 1109 beautiful on the inside, she has a fantastic exterior as well!  The environmentally conscious grounds include a pool deck with three pools, two hot tubs, poolside cabanas and fire pits…Plus there’s a ferry that will take you to the Gulf where you will find your seasonally provided beach service consisting of two chairs and one umbrella.  Exercise enthusiasts love the location with its’ onsite fitness center and walking paths just outside the gates leading to shops and restaurants.  Also nearby  along Scenic 30 A are several charming town centers like Gulfplace to the west and the famous Seaside to the east.

Exciting News!!  We are pleased to announce a new winter service for Sanctuary at Redfish.
Golf cart shuttle service will be available during the winter months when the pontoon shuttle is docked!
Effective January & February 2017 and December, January, February 2018.
Shuttle service will run twice a day to provide transportation to the public beach access at the south end of Hwy 83.
We hope you find this service as fun and exciting as we do!

This condo rents weekly from Saturday to Saturday during Spring Break and Summer.
 
Property rules state: no RV's or trailers of any kind are allowed to be parked in the community parking area.  Please call us to arrange off site parking if you are bringing a trailer or RV. 

Bedding

  • Double 3rd Bedroom
  • King 1st Bedroom
  • Queen 2nd Bedroom
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding

Amenities

  • 1 Deck/Balcony
  • 1 DVD Players
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • 4 Stories
  • 4 Televisions
  • 42 inch LR Flat Screen TV
  • Amy Turner Rental Manager
  • Ask us about our VIP check-in for this beautiful property - located on highly sought after Scenic 30A Custom 1
  • Community Grill
  • Community Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Condo Type
  • Double 3rd Bedroom
  • Easy Checkout
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Free Wifi Internet
  • Gulf Access View
  • Internet
  • King 1st Bedroom
  • On Property Fitness Room
  • Parking
  • Pontoon shuttle from lake to beach front seasonally Custom 2
  • Queen 2nd Bedroom
  • Redfish Complex
  • Santa Rosa Beach 30A Community
  • Seasonally Heated Swimming Pool - Check for Dates Custom 3
  • Seasonally Provided Beach Service
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding
  • Yes Washer/Dryer

Guest Reviews

Love Sanctuary at Redfish!

Reviewed on Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Just loved the resort with the swimming pools, grill and hot tub not to mention the boat ride to the beach with Captain Bob. The beach was fabulous and not crowded like so many others are. The gift upon getting into the unit was wonderful and we ate the whole thing. Your gift coupons and information was first class, very nice touch. The only complaint we can think of there was no shampoo etc... for the showers. As we mentioned, we are looking to buy a vacation/rental home in the area. We spent time talking with guests and met several long time fulltime residents. They had nothing but good things to say about the resort and they have loved the time they have been there. One couple had lived there since it opened and another had been there 5 years plus. They then informed us that both are building homes in the area with one couple keeping their unit and the other is selling theirs. We will continue to look around the area but currently Sanctuary at Redfish is high on our list. Thanks again for being able to meet our schedule.

Vacation just like a Sanctuary

Reviewed on Thursday, July 24, 2014

My friend and I enjoyed our days of vacation at Sanctuary at Redfish in property 1109. It was clean and very inviting and promoted time to relax for a few days. Loved the pool and the boat ride to the beach. The beach was awesome. Loved the umbrella's available for us to use. Only disappointment was the main TV did not work right...we were not able to watch movies or special programs while there. Weather was great and loved the privateness of the area. The garage was awesome.

Manager's Response
Thank you so much for posting your 5 star review. Sanctuary at Redfish truly is a hidden gem. I am sorry for the problems you had with the living room TV, thanks to you bring the issue to our attention we were able to quickly resolve this by replacing the TV with a larger newer model. I look forward to your next stay with Newman-Dailey. Until our next warm welcome, Amy Turner - Property Manager

Beautiful and spacious

Reviewed on Saturday, June 28, 2014

The rooms were all very neat and beautifully decorated. It made us feel at home away from home. The TV in the big room did now work properly so it was a handicap as we could not watch TV while in the kitchen nor eating nor just sitting watching a movie, college baseball, the news, or whatever we desired. I would say that we did not get our full service we paid for because of this...it would be nice if hot pot holders were available when doing our baking while visiting there. Also, a paper towel holder would be helpful to contail the towels as we needed to tear off a sheet....I know it is not like home but these are three things that were missing.....Also, we were given wi-fi number but not the password and it took time to get that worked out....

beautiful and so serene

Reviewed on Sunday, October 14, 2012

We couldn’t have asked for a better place to vacation. Sanctuary at Redfish is beautiful and so serene. It’s so close yet so removed from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The condo was so spacious and well appointed.

Our family had a great time

Reviewed on Thursday, September 20, 2012

Our family had a great time. This place is beautiful. Everything was clean and comfortable. The extra amenities helped us enjoy our vacation even more. We had free bike rentals, beach chairs on the beach, free golf and the condo itself was well stocked with everything we needed. The neighbors there are delightful and very helpful in giving us suggestions about where to shop and eat.

reasonably priced yet it was like staying in a 5 star property!

Reviewed on Saturday, August 11, 2012

Everything about this condo and property spells luxurious and you don’t have to spend an arm and a leg to enjoy it. It was very reasonably priced yet it was like staying in a 5 star property! The décor was very modern and comfortable, the kitchen was updated and well stocked and we had plenty of room to spread out. We will definitely be back.

Great place for a vacation when you just want to forget it all!

Reviewed on Sunday, July 15, 2012

Great place for a vacation when you just want to forget it all! This condo is luxurious and clean. The extra amenities provide bike rentals, beach chairs set up on the beach, free golf, there are 4 pools and 2 hot tubs, a firepit and several grills to use. Down at the lake there are kayaks and canoes so you can take a leisurely ride over to the beach or Capt Bob will be happy to help you load your gear on the pontoon boat and take you on a ride over to the secluded beach.

we didn’t want to leave!

Reviewed on Saturday, June 23, 2012

Our family had a fantastic time. From the moment we walked in the door we left all our cares behind and was able to enjoy our week long vacation. All the extra amenities afforded to enjoy things we wouldn’t normally be able to. Only problem was that we didn’t want to leave!

Read More [+]

Book this Property

Looking for monthly rentals? Call a reservationist at 800-225-7652 to book!

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Stop Clicking - Best Price Book Direct

Current Rates

See it on the Map