1-800-225-7652
Home > Rentals > Search Results > Sanctuary at Redfish 3120

Sanctuary at Redfish 3120 4 BR | 4.5 BA | Sleeps 10

About the Property

At the very height of luxury sits South Walton vacation rental 3120, part of the paradisiacal Sanctuary at Redfish in Blue Mountain Beach. Sighs of contentment, ooohs and aahs will replace stressful worries once you step foot in the stunning interior. All the upgrades – from the travertine tile and hand scraped wood floors, to the black granite counters artfully blended with a cool and serene décor – speak to the merits of good taste and designer furnishings. Speckled with pelican and sea shell motif, the upscale beach ambiance that fills 3120 tastefully brings the outdoors in. 

This two story home away from home is a vacationers dream with flat screen TVs in every room, two master suites with Jacuzzi baths and jaw-dropping views of the pool deck, Redfish Lake and the Gulf of Mexico all in one vista. Moreover, there are countless ways to relax without ever leaving the property. Sunbathe in the expansive pool deck which seamlessly blends three tiered pools, two hot tubs, a fire pit, four grills and poolside cabanas with the untouched natural foliage along the Gulf. Take a ferry ride across the dune lake to the shores of the Gulf where every day offers a new experience or walk along the boardwalk to the beach for some exercise. Other amenities include a fitness center, an elevator and covered underground parking.

As if 3120 isn’t perfect enough, a location within the environmentally responsible and purposely situated Sanctuary at Redfish means that great shopping, dining and entertainment are just beyond the gates. Head about five to ten minutes in the car along 30A and you’ll find yourself at the charming Gulfplace town center, the artsy village of Grayton Beach or the Edenic community of Watercolor. Or just ride your bike right across the street to Redfish Village- home to chic boutiques, eateries and an ice cream shop on the corner. 

When including sofa sleeper unit occupancy would be sleeping 12.  

Exciting News!!  We are pleased to announce a new winter service for Sanctuary at Redfish.
Golf cart shuttle service will be available during the winter months when the pontoon shuttle is docked!
Effective January & February 2017 and December, January, February 2018.
Shuttle service will run twice a day to provide transportation to the public beach access at the south end of Hwy 83.
We hope you find this service as fun and exciting as we do!

This property rents weekly from Saturday to Saturday during Spring Break and Summer.


Property rules state: no RV's or trailers of any kind are allowed to be parked in the community parking area.  Please call us to arrange off site parking if you are bringing a trailer or RV. 

 

Bedding

  • 2 Bunks (2 sets) 4th Bedroom
  • King 1st Bedroom
  • King 2nd Bedroom
  • Queen 3rd Bedroom
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding

Amenities

  • 2 Bunks (2 sets) 4th Bedroom
  • 2 Deck/Balcony
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • 4 Stories
  • 42 inch LR Flat Screen TV
  • 5 DVD Players
  • 5 Televisions
  • Amy Turner Rental Manager
  • Ask us about our VIP check-in for this beautiful property - located on highly sought after Scenic 30A Custom 1
  • Community Grill
  • Community Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Easy Checkout
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Free Wifi Internet
  • Gulf Access View
  • Internet
  • King 1st Bedroom
  • King 2nd Bedroom
  • On Property Fitness Room
  • Parking
  • Penthouse Type
  • Pontoon shuttle from lake to beach front seasonally Custom 2
  • Queen 3rd Bedroom
  • Redfish Complex
  • Santa Rosa Beach 30A Community
  • Seasonally Heated Swimming Pool - Check for Dates Custom 3
  • Seasonally Provided Beach Service
  • Sleeper Sofa Extra Bedding
  • Yes Washer/Dryer

Guest Reviews

Amazing condo in an amazing location

Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017

This was an amazing condo in an amazing location. Convenient to all the activity at Seaside and the other 30a properties, but very quiet and low key. Very well maintained, tastefully decorated, comfortable beds, plenty of pillows, plenty of linens. We had a wonderful time! A couple of things to note and for the management to think about: 1. No wine opener in the unit. Huh? 2. Coffee maker leaked all over the counter every time. 3. No shelf or hanging baskets in the shower meant we had to have soap, shampoo, etc on the floor of the shower. Not very convenient. 4. The front gate was open for our entire stay. As I said, we had a great time and these things did not diminish that at all. We will definitely be back!

Manager's Response
Thank you for reviewing Sanctuary at Redfish 3120. We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the property. We agree that this property is beautiful, quiet and convenient, and the owner has really done a great job decorating the vacation rental. We appreciate your suggestions and have forwarded your review to the property manager so she may work with the owner on improvements. We encourage our guests to let us know if any items in the rental are missing or broken, and would have happily brought over a wine opener and a new coffee pot. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back for future beach vacations.

Great location! Great view! Great accommodations!

Reviewed on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Great location! Great view! Great accommodations! Plumbing in kitchen gave us problems all week.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your recent review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3120. We are thrilled you enjoyed the location, view and overall accommodation. We are disappointed to hear you had an issue with the plumbing. However, are happy to inform you it has been corrected. We hope to have you back very soon.

Vacation Stay in 3120 Sanctuary at Red Fish

Reviewed on Saturday, August 13, 2016

We love staying in 3120! This is our second summer in a row to stay there and it is a perfect fit for our family! The staff at Newman Dailey is very helpful and friendly. We look forward to visiting Sanctuary at Red Fish again.

Relaxing Stay

Reviewed on Sunday, May 22, 2016

We loved our stay at Sanctuary at Redfish this month. The rental was great. It was so nice to have a bathroom with each bedroom, a large dining room table, and a fully equipped kitchen. The pools were great for the kids and it was so convenient to have the pontoon and Captain Bob to shuttle us to and from the beach. Only wish there were options for larger families with more children. :)

Rockin in the Redfish 3120!

Reviewed on Friday, March 25, 2016

Loved it! Especially the master suite on the second floor and it's private balcony! Kids loved the pool and Captn Bob was fun for all on the water taxi to the beach. Decor was great inside and we all had plenty of room. Had 9 and everyone slept perfect! Kitchen was well stocked and we cooked several meals. Location was convenient for both Seaside and Destin. Check my other reviews of several places to eat nearby. Thanks and we want to be back!

Wonderful Place to Stay

Reviewed on Saturday, February 7, 2015

We stayed here the week after Christmas. It is an absolutely beautiful home. At night with the patio door open you can hear the waves from both master bedrooms! Santa Rosa Beach is a unique place also. We loved eating at Goat Feathers and Stinky Fish Camp. Redfish Sanctuary would also be fun in the warmer months. Hope we get to visit then! This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Wonderful place to stay!

Reviewed on Saturday, January 24, 2015

We stayed here the week after Christmas. It is an absolutely beautiful home. At night with the patio door open you can hear the waves from both master bedrooms! Santa Rosa Beach is a unique place also. We loved eating at Goat Feathers and Stinky Fish Camp. Redfish Sanctuary would also be fun in the warmer months. Hope we get to visit then!

Great place!

Reviewed on Monday, July 21, 2014

Our two families with teenagers had a wonderful vacation. We would absolutely recommend the unit and the location. The boat to the beach and the pool amenities were just great. The condo was very well stocked and comfortable. We hope to return next year!

Very nice condo, nice location.

Reviewed on Thursday, April 24, 2014

We enjoyed our stay over Spring Break in april 2014. When we walked in were were surprised at how much room we had. It was nice, clean. We had 2 families with a total of 10 people and it was very comfortable, we didn't feel like there was a lack of space in any way. The pools were nice... It said one was heated however they all seemed quite cold. The kids didn't mind the pool temps but there weren't many adults in the water, at least not for long. The beds seemed very comfortable, above what Im used to when we go on vacation. The location is good. There is a publix about 5-10 minutes away, a walmart about 10-15 minutes away. Destin is about a 20-30 minute drive to get to the outlets/dolphin tour boats/ect. Seaside is less than 10minutes away and is a nice place for an evening. We were very happy with our choice to stay here and would probably stay here again if we choose to come to this area. We did have to get our key code at the rental office in Destin, about 20-30 minutes from the condo, and kind of out of our way, which was a little disappointing since we had already driven 16 hours but it wasn't a big deal.

Great value

Reviewed on Wednesday, April 2, 2014

I believe the price is very very and Newman Dailey was great to work with. We love Santuary at Redfish and the Penthouse is a big plus. Besides the tv remotes being a little user unfriendly and the wifi was poor, we had zero complaints.

Sanctuary at Redfish is a wonderful vacation rental property!

Reviewed on Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Our extended family of 9 just returned from a week-long visit to Sanctuary at Redfish. We thoroughly enjoyed the well-equipped, beautifully decorated condo, with its breath- taking views and inviting pools. The fresh water lake leading to an un-crowded, sparkling beach made our vacation spectacular, and all family members enjoyed the water taxi with Captain Bob. Some days we even canoed out to the beach, where we enjoyed the complimentary beach set-up. Everyone agreed we have discovered the perfect vacation getaway spot on 30a!

Stellar Stay!

Reviewed on Wednesday, June 26, 2013

My entire family experienced a wonderful stay at Sanctuary at Redfish! We pooled, beached, boated, biked, and simply relaxed. What a delightful week we had! Our past experiences have been to several destinations on 30-A, and this destination was truly one that we will visit again. Quiet - clean - convenient - quality - all fit our stay.

The total package with perfect accommodations, ideal location an

Reviewed on Thursday, June 13, 2013

Our group of 12 had a fantastic family time for our week at Sanctuary at Redfish. The unit was beautiful and spacious with room for everyone to be comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied for those cook in nights and the restaurants nearby were excellent. This location feels "remote" when you are eating breakfast on the balcony with a view that is incredible- but any possible need from groceries to high end shopping is within a 10 mile radius. The dune lake, the canoes/kayaks, the beach taxi, and the staff all make this vacation experience unique. My husband enjoyed the nearby golf and I loved the shopping "get away.". We will keep this week on our yearly schedule.

Great week ub 3120

Reviewed on Wednesday, June 12, 2013

This was our first time to stay at Santuary at Redfish. Loved the property, location, pool was wonderful, Capt Bob is so nice, beach was great being private and not being 2ft from someone on beach. The only disadvantage was our condo didn't have wireless internet, it had been disconnected by owner. We own our own business and it was impossible to get emails on iphone due to spotty coverage. My husband had to go down to Starbucks to get internet service. The unit was great and meet some wonderful families at the pool and beach. I recommend this unit to anyone if they get the internet working! Overall a great place to stay for a week!

Beautiful vacation place!

Reviewed on Thursday, May 23, 2013

Beautiful condo, white sand beach with beach chairs waiting for us, very nice pools and hot tubs. We had several adults & two toddlers stay here and this unit was perfect for us. This rental is excatly as pictured. We had such a great vacation with so much to do in the surrounding area. 100% recommend unit 3120!

Nothing but good things to say!

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 4, 2012

We stayed in a beautiful four bedroom unit, and have nothing but good things to say about it. The grounds are wonderful, and the pools are fantastic.

Best beach trip yet!

Reviewed on Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Wow! This condo is beautiful! We just returned from a very relaxing, fun week at Santuary at Redfish. The rental agent did not include the gate code or the second parking pass we needed, but other than that our week was great. Our teens loved taking the canoe to the beach. The beach is absolutely beautiful! One of the prettiest we have ever visited. Our condo was clean and there was plenty of room for everyone. The only drawback to this property is that it is not directly on the beach, but the pools are amazing - so if you don't want to take the little extra effort to get to/from the beach you can still enjoy the sunshine beside the beautiful pool.

Fun for all!

Reviewed on Wednesday, August 8, 2012

We had a great time at Sanctuary at Red Fish! I was a tad skeptical about the trip because we usually rent a home with a private pool, but this place was awesome! Our three year old loved the pools, pontoon water taxi, and the kayaks. The space was great for two grandmas, an aunt, 3 year old, newborn, and my husband and I. My husband took advantage of the added amenities and played golf a couple times too. We'd definitely stay again and highly recommend this property.

Great condo complex off the beaten path!

Reviewed on Sunday, July 29, 2012

This is a great condo complex off the beaten path! It’s tucked away on the scenic 30A highway between Destin & Panama City. I vacationed with my family of 5 along with my Nana and Pappy in condo #3120. Everyone enjoyed a great vacation and fun in the sun.

Beautiful condo and facilities

Reviewed on Tuesday, May 29, 2012

We had a great week in our condo. The condo was stunning. My kids could not get over how beautiful everything was!! The pools were great and beach wonderful. We would highly recommend this condo and complex. The kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. The outside porches were great, TVs in every bedroom. It exceeded our expectations.

Read More [+]

Book this Property

Looking for monthly rentals? Call a reservationist at 800-225-7652 to book!

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Stop Clicking - Best Price Book Direct

Current Rates

See it on the Map