1-800-225-7652
Home > Reviews

South Walton Guest Reviews

Jade East 630

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

It was the best thanks so much

Still a Great Unit

Reviewed on Saturday, September 23, 2017

We've now stayed at this unit multiple times, and have found that it remains a great unit. Good TVs in every room. Great furnishings. Beds were great. Still highly recommended!

Simply Magnificent

Reviewed on Saturday, September 23, 2017

As always our stay was splendid. The friendly folks at Newman Dailey made sure our vacation went off without a hitch. Check In was simple as usual, the accommodations were impeccable most importantly clean as can be. The view you can't beat my elderly aunts love to sit on the balcony of the unit and watch all the folks walk by on the beach boardwalk. My advice when planning a vacation let Newman-Dailey do their thing. That is what they Do! John Keim Memphis, Tn.

Family Vacation 2017

Reviewed on Friday, September 22, 2017

Mostly amazing.

awesome stay

Reviewed on Friday, September 22, 2017

We loved our condo and the staff was very helpful and so nice to work with at check in! The condo was very clean and it had everything we needed. We will for sure be back!

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wonderful stay!

Loved this Place!

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

This place was so welcoming and the staff was so understanding and gave us a great discount because we were IRMA evacuees!! (other hotels were doubling their prices because they knew evacuees had nowhere else to go - grrrr...) Everything was clean and tidy. Just a bit dated - would have loved a slightly better bath/shower. (very small) and not enough toilet paper! But other than that - it was amazing! Great amenities and view of the ocean. Very Quiet (except one dog that kept barking) Loved it! Plan to come back!

Great View , Great Beach

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

We have visited this property over 4 times now! Love it ! Great Views, Great Beach, Great Location. Highly recommend it for couples during the off season and bring the family back with you in the Summertime! Within walking or biking distance to meals or stay in and prepare a meal in this super nice condo! Newman Daily has done a great job on information and up keep of this property!

3 sisters 3 days =HAPPINESS and Love

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Me and my 2 sisters had a wonderful time, 3 days of happiness and Love, our condo complete, with all the comforts of home and much more. Beachside, pool side, restaurants close by, the sounds of the ocean and the sweet smells of the coast, we will return.

Perfect

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

We traveled thru Tropical Storm Irma to get to Destin and once we got to Mediterreanea we all said how it was worth it! The condo was wonderful and we had plenty of room for the 5 of us. We made plenty of meals in the kitchen and it was very well stocked for a condo. The view on the 5th floor is amazing and we couldnt get enough! The late check in process could not have been easier. The checkout was a breeze as well.The App was wonderful and we used the discount card that was included in our rental agreement. The grounds of the resort were amazing and it is a perfect location. We loved the gated security and smaller feel of this resort. Thank you Newman-Dailey and the owners of 504B. The great resort and this unit, made our trip even more memorable with the engagement of our daughter and our 30th anniversary combined. We are plotting our return!

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

loved it!

3

Reviewed on Saturday, September 16, 2017

Water out several times. TV remote in living room and 2nd bedroom not working. Quilted pillows in master dirty. 1605 Looking forward to 2 weeks in Nov in 1806.

Beautiful Condo

Reviewed on Friday, September 15, 2017

This Conda had the best view of the beautiful beach, this condo has 2 bedrooms sizes very big the condo as everything you need. I love our stay 6 nights in this condo. Can't wait to go back to Densit Florida

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on Friday, September 15, 2017

We had 9 adults and 2 children and had ample space. Every couple and every single had their own space. Perfect location, right across from the beach and a great restaurant. It would've been perfect, if it hadn't been for Irma. Thank You, Newman Dailey, for making it as a pleasant experience, as possible, and keeping us informed. . Looking forward to calling on you again.

Best vacation ever!

Reviewed on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thank you so much we had the best vacation ever! The villa was beautifully decorated and so convenient to the beach and pool we will definitely be back!

loved the location

Reviewed on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Loved the location - literally steps away from the pool! Kitchen was amazing but would have liked to have seen space allotted for groceries. Very quiet. Will definitely stay at Hidden Dunes again! Amenities were great!

Crystal village

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Our recent stay was enjoyable. A short distance to the beach,maybe 5 minutes, clean unit. The washing machine stopped working correctly but i called the office & a repairman was out to fix it in a very short time. Overall it was a nice relaxing vacation

AWESOME VACATION...!!

Reviewed on Monday, September 11, 2017

Very welcoming and hassle free check in, Nice and clean villa with all necessary stuff inside. Very convenient location for getting food, grocery, gas, shopping, activities etc. Coolest thing was walking distance to the beach. In short we had the best vacation this year so far....really enjoyed. Appreciated Newman-Dailey.

Overall a decent stay

Reviewed on Monday, September 11, 2017

We liked the one room condo for our 3 nights stay. Property was definitely old and not everything like outside covered patio was not clean enough. But we didn't pay that much either. Property needs some more maintenance overall but we like it overall. Walk to the beach was too bad and beach awesome. One thing we liked the most was paid Chairs and umbrella on the beach. That was very convenient.

Rafael Villeta

Reviewed on Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thank you Newman- Dailey for an spectacular hospitality, me and my family are very satisfied with the apartment accommodation, the location, price, cleanliness and comfort were excellent.

From Texas with Love

Reviewed on Saturday, September 9, 2017

We loved Destin and we loved staying in this house! It was perfect. We enjoyed walking to the beach....we even saw a manatee! Was the perfect place to hang with family and friends. We enjoyed eating in and eating out, games, bike rides and beach time. This was the perfect place to enjoy Destin's awesome beauty!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Beautiful Condo and Beach. The coupon for Sea Blaster Dolphin tour was amazing!! I didn't want to leave. I will be back soon and stay here again!!

Perfect peaceful place

Reviewed on Thursday, September 7, 2017

This was our third year in a row at hidden dunes. Second year in a row at this unit. We will plan to book this unit again next year. Very, very nice. Zero complaints or issues. Perfect place for two people looking for a peaceful, restful vacation.

Beautiful view amazing house

Reviewed on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Loved this house, it was perfect. The view was amazing and the house looked great, inside and out. The only thing I would suggest is for additional trash bags and toilet paper as we ran out of those very important things. Other than that I will recommend this house 100%

Wonderful space with beautiful view

Reviewed on Thursday, September 7, 2017

My family stayed in Adagio A302 for an extended weekend. The A302 unit was very clean and spacious. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. We will stay here again.

Plan your Vacation

Sign up for our newsletter
and get special Deals